Library Board

Dorothy Bramlage Public Library
Board of Trustees
230 W. Seventh Street
Junction City Kansas  66441

Contact Person: Susan Moyer, Director
785-238-7873 (fax)
[email protected]

The Library Board of Trustees is made up of seven (7) members serving 4 year terms.  The mayor of Junction City is also an ex officio member of the board. 

Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of most months at the Dorothy Bramlage Public Library, 230 W Seventh St. at 5:30 p.m.

Board Members:



Cecil Aska
1st Term Expires 4/2021


Beth Hudson, President
1st Term Expires 4/2024


Michelle Custer, Vice President
2nd Term Expires 04/2021


Abby Allen
1st Term Expires 4/2020


Jane Handlos, Treasurer
1st Term Expires 04/2020


Ricardo Vieyra
1st Term Expires 4/2022


Stuart Wells
1st Term Expires 04/2022


Mayor, City of Junction City
(Ex Officio)